List of recent events and exhibitions.

 

The Christmas Eco Fair, The Royal Geographical Society, 1 Kensington Gore, London

Friday 4th December 2009 5.30-7.30pm - PRIVATE PREVIEW

Saturday 5th December 2009 9.30am-5pm

Sunday 6th December 2009 10am-4pm

The Christmas Shopping Event, Lower Hardres Village Hall, Canterbury, Kent

Thursday 19th November 6.30-9.30pm 

Country Living Magazine Christmas Fair, Business Design Centre, Islington, London

Wednesday 11th November 2009 10am-6pm & Gala Evening 6.30-9.00pm

Thursday 12th November 2009 10am-6pm

Friday 13th November 2009 10am-6pm

Saturday 14th November 2009 9.30am-6pm

Sunday 15th November 2009 10am-3pm 

Mainwaring's Brocante, St. Mary's Hall,Whitstable, Kent.

7th November 2009, 10am-5pm

Claygate Craft Fair Claygate Village Hall, Claygate, Surrey

Saturday 31st October 2009 10.30am-3.30pm

Festival of Crafts  Farnham Maltings, Farnham, Surrey;

17-18th October 2009 10am-5pm

 

Select Bath The Assembly Rooms, Bath, Somerset; 26-27th April 2009 

Gift  Farnham Maltings, Farnham, Surrey; October 2008.

Dulwich Craft Fair  St Barnabas Hall, Dulwich, London; November 2008.
 
Festival of Crafts  Farnham Maltings, Farnham, Surrey; October 2008.
 
Fabricate   The Rye Art Gallery, East Sussex; February 2008.
 
Design Edge  Sandown Exhibition Center, Esher, Surrey; September 2006.